Glass, Beading & Wirework

Links to helps and suppliers for Lampworking, beadwork and more!!

Lampwork Info

A must-have book for wire weavers: http://www.amazon.com/Timeless-Wire-Weaving-Complete-Course/dp/1627000763/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1424553889&sr=8-1&keywords=timeless+wireweaving

An Introduction to the Lampworkers Studio http://www.wetcanvas.com/Articles2/9304/207/

Beginning Lampwork: http://glass-crafts.wonderhowto.com/how-to/learn-beginning-lampworking-techniques-176005/

Kiln discussion (I still prefer the Paragon Bluebird) http://www.lampworketc.com/forums/showthread.php?t=92669

A blog on beadmaking: http://deesignedbeads.blogspot.co.uk/2009/03/perfect-round-bead-again-and-again.html

Garaging and Annealing: http://mikeaurelius.wordpress.com/2008/01/30/garaging-and-annealing-two-different-aspects-of-the-same-beast/

http://www.corinabeads.com/


Lampwork Suppliers

Mountain Glass Arts  http://www.artbeads.com/howtomawrlo.html?fromMobileSite=true

Sundance Glass http://www.sundanceglass.com/

Oxygen Condensers  http://www.moreoxy.com/

Artco http://www.artcoinc.com/

Frantz Art Glass  http://www.frantzartglass.com/

Cattwalk Tools http://cattwalk.com/products.htm

Fusion Headquarters http://www.fusionheadquarters.com/?gclid=CJm9npuQtL8CFQGtaQodsDsAww

Delphi Glass  http://www.delphiglass.com/flameworking-supplies/

D&L Art Glass  http://dlstainedglass.com/

Glass House Supply  http://www.glasshousesupply.com/cgi-bin/store/agora.cgi

American Glass Supply  http://www.americanglasssupply.com/

Alpine Glass http://www.alpineglass.com/

Diamond Tech http://www.diamondtechcrafts.com/?source=overture

Devardi Glass  http://www.devardiglass.com/

American Ceramics  (kilns) http://www.americanceramics.com/html/paragonannealingkilns.html

Clay King (kilns) http://www.clay-king.com/

Bethlehem Burners (torches) http://www.bethlehemburners.com/torches/alpha

Wale Apparatus (Minor Torch, supplies) http://www.waleapparatus.com/catalog.asp?prodid=548818

Amazon (lampwork) http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=lampwork


Beadwork General

Creative Bead Chat  http://www.creativebeadchat.com/

How to Videos http://www.jewelrylessonvideos.com/


Beadwork Suppliers

Fire Mountain Gems  http://www.firemountaingems.com/

ArtBeads http://www.artbeads.com/

Rings N Things  http://www.rings-things.com/

Beads Direct USA  http://beadsdirectusa.com/

O Beads on Amazon http://www.amazon.com/

Fusion Beads http://www.fusionbeads.com/

Continental Bead Suppliers  http://www.continentalbeadsuppliers.com/

The Hole Bead Shoppe  http://www.theholebeadshoppe.com/home.php

Meme's Beads http://www.memesbeadsandthings.com/


Designers and Creators

Patricia Bowe  http://www.pinterest.com/graybowe/

Linda Bergstrom  https://www.etsy.com/shop/LindaBOriginals

Pretty Things Blog  http://www.prettythingsblog.com/

Corina Beads http://www.corinabeads.com/

Nurrgula https://www.facebook.com/Nurrgula

My Additiction...  http://myaddictionshandcrafted.blogspot.com/